Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Province Presidents

Province Presidents

 Province I

 Monica Burden

 Public Relations Chair

 Province II

 Tammy Boyd

 Junior Daughters Chair

 Province III

 Kathy Paulo

 Membership Chair


 Province IV

 Jane Searcy

 Bylaws Chair


 Province V

 Kathy Schultz

 Junior Daughters Co-Chair

 Master's Fund Chair

 Province VI

 Nancy Severin

 Province President Facilitator          

 Province VII

 Judy Bordelon

 International Co-Chair


 Province VIII

 Ane Deister

 Strategic Planning Chair


The Order of the Daughters of the KingĀ®
101 Weatherstone Dr. Suite 870
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (770)517-8552
Fax: (770)517-8066

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal