Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Province Presidents

Province Presidents


 Province I

 Monica Burden

 Public Relations Chair

 mburden@doknational.org


 Province II

 Tammy Boyd

 Junior Daughters Chair

 

 tboyd@doknational.org


 Province III

 Carole Novian

 Membership Chair

 cnovian@doknational.org

 Website:
 www.dok-proviii.org


 Province IV

 Jane Searcy

 Bylaws Chair

 jsearcy@doknational.org

 Website:
 
www.provinceiv-dok.org

 Province V

 Kathy Schultz

 Junior Daughters Co-Chair

 Master's Fund Co-Chair

 kschultz@doknational.org


 Province VI

 Nancy Severin

 Province President Facilitator

 nseverin@doknational.org          


 Province VII

 Judy Bordelon

 International Co-Chair

 jbordelon@doknational.org

 Website:
 
www.dokprov7.org


 Province VIII

 Ane Deister

 Strategic Planning Chair

 adeister@doknational.org

 Website:
 
www.dokprovince8.org


The Order of the Daughters of the KingĀ®
101 Weatherstone Dr. Suite 870
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (770)517-8552

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal