Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Executive Board

Executive Board

 Krisita Jackson

 National President

 Janet Papa

 First Vice President

 Triennial Chair

 Anna Stevenson

 Second Vice President

 Alpha Fund Chair

 Trademark Chair

 Pamela Sebura

 National Secretary

 Events Coordinator

 Linda Rines

 National Treasurer

 Ane Deister

 Strategic Planning Chair

 Province VIII President

 Chesley Vohden

 Executive Board Advisor

 Events Coordinator


 The Rt. Rev.
 Gregory O. Brewer

 National Chaplain


The Order of the Daughters of the KingĀ®
101 Weatherstone Dr. Suite 870
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (770)517-8552
Fax: (770)517-8066

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal