Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Executive Board

Executive Board

 Susan O'Brien

 National President

 Lindy Kirk

 First Vice President,

 International Chair, 

 Trademark Chair, Finance Co-Chair

 Chesley Vohden

 Second Vice President,

 Self Denial Fund Chair,
 Triennial Chair

 Susan Keith

 National Secretary,

 Bylaws Chair

 Annemarie Delgado

 National Treasurer,

 Communications Oversight
 Chair, Literature Co-Chair

 Christine Budzowski

 National Enrichment Chair

 Pamela Runyon


 The Rt. Rev. Scott Hayashi

 National Chaplain

The Order of the Daughters of the KingĀ®
101 Weatherstone Dr. Suite 870
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (770)517-8552

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal