Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Province Presidents

Province Presidents


 Province I

 Mariana Bauman

 Cross+Links Committee,

 General Convention Booth 

 Coordinator Committee

 marianabauman@doknational.org


 Province II

 Janet Papa

 Province President Facilitator,

 Finance Co-Chair

 janetpapa@doknational.org


 Province III

 Carole Novian


 cnovian@doknational.org

 Website:
 www.dok-proviii.org


 Province IV

 Susan Towson

 The Royal Cross News Editor

 stowson@doknational.org

 Website:
 
www.provinceiv-dok.org


 Province V

 Lela Joscelyn

 Master's Fund Committee

 ljoscelyn@doknational.org


 Province VI

 Nancy Severin

 Worship and Devotion Chair

 nseverin@doknational.org          


 Province VII

 Patricia Hind

 Prayer Partner Committee

 phind@doknational.org

 Website:
 
www.dokprov7.org

Photo Not

Available

 Province VIII

 Ane Deister

 Representative

 ane.deister@yahoo.com

 Website:
 
www.dokprovince8.org


The Order of the Daughters of the KingĀ®
101 Weatherstone Dr. Suite 870
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (770)517-8552

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal