Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Province Presidents

Province Presidents

 Province I

 Mariana Bauman

 Cross+Links Committee,

 General Convention Booth 

 Coordinator Committee

 Province II

 Janet Papa

 Province President Facilitator,

 Finance Co-Chair

 Province III

 Carole Novian


 Province IV

 Susan Towson

 The Royal Cross News Editor


 Province V

 Lela Joscelyn

 Master's Fund Committee

 Province VI

 Nancy Severin

 Worship and Devotion Chair          

 Province VII

 Patricia Hind

 Prayer Partner Committee


Photo Not


 Province VIII

 Ane Deister



The Order of the Daughters of the KingĀ®
101 Weatherstone Dr. Suite 870
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (770)517-8552

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal